Officers

Dolores Harden

President

ddharden2001@yahoo.com

Elaine Palma

Senior Vice President

dtselaine@gmail.com

Lynette Ortiz

VP Northeast Region I

dtslynette@gmail.com

Leah Lucier

VP Southeast Region II

Leah.lucier@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

James Habersham

VP Central Region III

jhabersham5377@gmail.com

Thea Kavanaugh

VP Southwest Region IV

tkavanaugh02@gmail.com

Maxine John

VP Northwest Region V

maxinejohn342@gmail.com

Brianne Conner

Secretary

facilitatingchangellc@gmail.com

Anita Hackett

Treasurer

adhackett@q.com

John Hall

Immediate Past President

johnfordhall@mac.com

Directors

Philip Alvarez Levin

Director Northeast Region I

lsusa010@gmail.com

Rebecca Cobos

Director Southeast Region II

rebeccacobos@yahoo.com

Lourdes Rael

Director Central Region III

lourdes.rael1@gmail.com

Sophia Hamilton

Director Southwest Region IV

mainwork@aol.com

Francene Kilgore Sanchez

Director Northwest Region V

francenekilgore@gmail.com

Siri GuruNam Kaur Khalsa

Director at Large

sirigurunamkaur@hotmail.com

Laura Todd

Director at Large

laurajoy2@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Dolores Harden

ddharden2001@yahoo.com

Elaine Palma

dtselaine@gmail.com

Anita Hackett

adhackett@q.com