Officers

Elaine Palma

President

dtselaine@gmail.com

Thea Kavanaugh

Senior Vice President

tkavanaugh02@gmail.com

Vacant

VP Northeast Region I

Keon Ahghar

VP Southeast Region II

kahghar@gmail.com

Sonia Trujillo

VP Central Region III

s_truji@yahoo.com

Linda Alvarez

VP Central Region IV

lsusa010@gmail.com

Maxine John

VP Northwest Region V

maxinejohn342@gmail.com

Ling Faith-Heuertz

Secretary

lfheuertz@gmail.com

Dolores Harden

Immediate Past President

ddharden2001@yahoo.com

Anita Hackett

Treasurer

adhackett5@gmail.com

Directors

Vacant

Director Northeast Region I

Vacant

Director Southeast Region II

Gil Rodriguez

Director Central Region III

gil.rodriguez@bankofthewest.com

Vacant

Director Southeast Region IV

Francene Kilgore Sanchez

Director Northwest Region V

francenekilgore@gmail.com