Officers

Elaine Palma

President

dtselaine@gmail.com

Thea Kavanaugh

Senior Vice President

tkavanaugh02@gmail.com

Vacant

VP Northeast Region I

Vacant

VP Southeast Region II

James Habersham

VP Central Region III

jhabersham5377@gmail.com

Linda Alvarez

VP Central Region IV

lsusa010@gmail.com

Maxine John

VP Northwest Region V

maxinejohn342@gmail.com

Ling Faith-Heuertz

Secretary

lfheuertz@gmail.com

Anita Hackett

Treasurer

adhackett@q.com

Dolores Harden

Immediate Past President

ddharden2001@yahoo.com

Directors

Vacant

Director Northeast Region I

Vacant

Director Southeast Region II

Gil Rodriguez

Director Central Region III

gil.rodriguez@bankofthewest.com

Sophia Hamilton

Director Southwest Region IV

mainwork@aol.com

Francene Kilgore Sanchez

Director Northwest Region V

francenekilgore@gmail.com

Laura Todd

Director at Large

laurajoy2@hotmail.com