Staff

The Arc of New Mexico’s staff have a wide array of experience and talent in developmental disability issues, policy and advocacy, self-determination and personal representation.

Program and Administrative Staff

Veronica Chavez Neuman

Chief Executive Officer

vcneuman@arcnm.org

Doris Husted

Director for Public Policy

dhusted@arcnm.org

Donene Seelbach

Rep Payee Coordinator

dseelbach@arcnm.org

Debbie Fletcher

Senior Administrative Assistant

dfletcher@arcnm.org

Rosalie DesAutel

Administrative Assistant

rdesautel@arcnm.org

Emily Montoya

Rep Payee Coordinator/Administrative Support

emontoya@arcnm.org

Carmen Garcia (Contractor)

Coordinator, The Arc Down Syndrome NM Fund

thearcdownsyndromenmfund@arcnm.org

Guardianship Staff

Jacquie Mader

Director of Guardianship

sfaubion@arcnm.org

Oscar Escareño

Guardianship Program Manager

oescareno@arcnm.org

Zulma Ramirez

Guardianship Coordinator

zramirez@arcnm.org

Robert Stevens

Guardianship Coordinator

rstevens@arcnm.org

Roger Weinreich

Guardianship Coordinator

rweinreich@arcnm.org

Holman Williams

Guardianship Coordinator

hwilliams@arcnm.org

Pamela Stafford

Guardianship Coordinator

pstafford@arcnm.org

Grant County

Vicki Galindo

Community Advocate

vgalindo@arcnm.org