Staff

The Arc of New Mexico’s staff have a wide array of experience and talent in developmental disability issues, policy and advocacy, self-determination and personal representation.

Program and Administrative Staff

Randy Costales

Executive Director

rcostales@arcnm.org

Dinah Harvey

Director of Operations/Human Resources

dpharvey@arcnm.org

Donene Seelbach

Rep Payee Coordinator

dseelbach@arcnm.org

Doris Husted

Director for Public Policy

dhusted@arcnm.org

Rosalie DesAutel

Trust Coordinator

rdesautel@arcnm.org

Jo Ann Baxter

Master Trust Manager

jbaxter@arcnm.org

Debbie Fletcher

Senior Administrative Assistant

dfletcher@arcnm.org

Carmen Garcia

Coordinator, The Arc Down Syndrome NM Fund

cgarcia@arcnm.org

Liz Chavez

Self Determination Assistant

lchavez@arcnm.org

Guardianship Staff

Sally Faubion

Director of Guardianship

sfaubion@arcnm.org

Jacquie Mader

Guardianship Coordinator

jmader@arcnm.org

Janna Harrison

Guardianship Coordinator

jharrison@arcnm.org

Van Nunley

Guardianship Coordinator

vnunley@arcnm.org

Zulma Ramirez

Guardianship Coordinator

zramirez@arcnm.org

Ling Faith-Heuertz

Guardianship Program Manager

lfheuertz@arcnm.org

Oscar Escareno

Guardianship Coordinator

oescareno@arcnm.org

Roger Weinreich

Guardianship Coordinator

rweinreich@arcnm.org

Holman Williams

Guardianship Coordinator

hwilliams@arcnm.org

Nathan Gabaldon

Guardianship Coordinator

ngabaldon@arcnm.org

Southern New Mexico Office Staff

Priscilla Salinas

Director

psalinas@arcnm.org

Grant County

Vicki Galindo

Community Advocate

vgalindo@arcnm.org